Secretariat

EHRA Secretariat is working focused on fundraising to ensure sustainability for the organization and core funding for its activities. Management of current projects is implemented by highly professional team of managers, experts and activists:

Alexander Tsekhanovich – community capacity building, olek.c55@gmail.com
Danguole Zapkuviene – finances and administration, danguole@harmreductioneurasia.org
Daniel Kashnitsky – continuum of services, kashnitsky@gmail.com
Dasha Matyushina-Ocheret – drug policy and human rights, dasha@harmreductioneurasia.org
Elena Komarova – finances and administration, elena@harmreductioneurasia.org
Eliza Kurcevic – community capacity building, eliza@harmreductioneurasia.org
Gayane Arustamyan – advocacy, monitoring and evaluation, gayane.arus@gmail.com
Igor Gordon – community capacity building, igor@harmreductioneurasia.org
Irena Zubkova  finances and administration, irena@harmreductioneurasia.org
Ivan Varentsov
Lela Serebryakovabudget advocacy, lela@harmreductioneurasia.org
Maria Plotko
drug policy and human rights, maria@harmreductioneurasia.org
Natalia Podogova
government relations, natalia@harmreductioneurasia.org
Olga Belyaeva
community capacity building, olga@harmreductioneurasia.org
Tatiana Fomicheva
finances and administration, tania@harmreductioneurasia.org
Viktorija Semionova
finances and administration, viktorija@harmreductioneurasia.org
Yuliia Holub
PR and communications, julia@harmreductioneurasia.org

Information on EHRA current projects can be found here.